Artist Registry

Artist Registry

Why join an artist registry?

Market your brand and your art with artist registries.

Send us:

  • Your name
  • media/art form
  • website
  • email address

and we will included you in the registry. You gain visibility for you and your arts and by growing the listings in the registry it will help us capture the true extent of our thriving Clark County Arts Community. Tell your artist friends.

Please note:

To be added to this registry you must be an artist who lives, works or exhibits in Clark County or has a strong past connection to the area.

How to Register

To register, e-mail the above information to achase@clarkcountyartscommission.org


CLARK COUNTY ARTIST REGISTRY

 

Sue Clancy Mixed Media Mixed Media https://sueclancy.com/ artistclancy@hotmail.com

Diane Irby  Mixed Media, Photagraphy http://www.dianeirby.com/ dianeirbyart@yahoo.com

Sharon Abbott-Furze  Oil and Acrylic  www.sfago.com   sharonfurze@gmail.com

Battle Ground Art Alliance  www.bgartalliance.com

Kendra Baker  Graphic Portraiture, Illustrator  westwardfreedom@yahoo.com

Carol Bietsch  Watercolor  carolbietsch@comcast.net

Dana Blair  Handblown Glass Art  aglassactonline.com

Lynne Bowden  Encaustic Wax  Waxinfusion.com  Lmbowden@hotmail.com

Rosemary Brooks  Ceramics  rjlbrooks@comcast.net

Marj Casswell  Acrylic/Mixed Media  macasswell61@gmail.com

Carla Christian  Photography  www.carlachristian.com

Clark County Mural Society  www.ccmurals.org/summer-of-murals

Scott Collard  Graphic Design  jscollarddesign.com

Jennifer Corio  Metal Sculpture  www.coriofrei.com  jennifer@cobaltdesignworks.com

Pat La Croix  Jewelry, Watercolor, Photography  mplacroix@pacifier.com

Carol DeGregory  Pastels  www.caroldegregory.com

Tamarus Dinius  Mixed Media  www.countrycraftersusa.com  TJDinius@gmail.com

Dave Frei  Metal Sculpture  www.coriofrei.com  dave@cobaltdesignworks.com

Judith Gardner Oil painting, mixed media, encaustic judithigardner@gmail.com

Jim Gola  Oils  www.oilpaintersguild.com  jimgola@hotmail.com 

Hand and Thread  Tina Schaffer upcycled arm warmers and fingerless gloves  www.etsy.com/shop/handandthreadtinarie@msn.com

Kari Jenson  Visual art/Painting  oneclog40@yahoo.com

Dana Jones  Picture/document frames in Cedar, Oak, Pine  Facebook.com/jonesyfamilystore  jonesy_family@hotmail.com

Mary Ann Kirtley  Jewelry, Photography, Textiles  pelicanmoonstudio.com

Vicki Lewis  Acrylic, Watercolor, Illustration, Puzzle Design  www.flipzles.com

Kara Krieger-McGhee  Oil Painter and Muralist  www.karamcghee.com   kmcgheeart@gmail.com

Christopher Luna  Mixed Media/collage, Poetry  www.printedmattervancouver.com  christopherluna-poetry.blogspot.com/  christopherjluna@gmail.com

K. C. Madsen  Mixed Media & Installation Artist  www.kcmadsen.net

Elizabeth Madrigal  Writer, Musician, Visual Artist  ridgefieldartassociation.com  elizabeth.madrigal@gmail.com

Johanna Moore  Ceramic, Glass, Wood, Folkart  Johannaswaa@aol.com

Oil Painters Guild  Jim Gola  imgola@hotmail.com  www.oilpaintersguild.com

Eli Omans  Books, Short Stories, Poetry, Digital Multimedia, Electronic Literature, Voice Over, Actor  www.eliomans.com  contact@eliomans.com

Toni Partington  Poetry  www.printedmattervancouver.com  tonipartington@gmail.com

Elaine Pawski  Graphic Design and Fine Art  www.elainegraphics.com  epawski@comcast.net

Tom Relth  Painting, Oil, Acrylic and Dry Pigments  www.relth.org  tom.relth@gmail.com

David Schwarz  Glass  www.laurarusso.com  dave@daveschwarz.com

Sally A. Sellers  Textiles  www.SallySellers.com

Judith Sanders-Wood  Water media painter  www.jksandersstudio.com  jdithsanders1@comcast.net

Silver Star Reporter and Dr. Martha Martin  Journalism  www.silverstarreporter.com  editor@silverstarreporter.com

Cyndee Starr  Mixed Media  shewhodoodles.com  shewhodoodles@gmail.com

Patricia Thompson  Mixed media fiber art  www.patriciathompson.weebly.com  patriciaisart@gmail.com

Visions From Void  Metal Art  www.visionsfromvoid.com

Lance Von Prum  Watercolor  www.vonprum.com lance@vonprum.com

Karen Underhill  Jewelry, Photography, Recycled Multimedia Works  www.underhillearthworks.com   karenumn@gmail.com

Denise Clark Weston  Watercolor, Portraiture, Mixed Media  www.deniseclarkweston.com

Tom Wheeler  Oil Painting  art.wheelercreek.com  tom@wheelercreek.com

Jennifer Williams  Mixed Media  www.jenniferwilliamsfineart.com  jennifer@jenniferwilliamsfineart.com

Kathy Winters  Watercolor  www.KathyWinters.com